Uncategorized

Let’s start!

Hello everyone, what’s up?
I’m Giulia and I’m Italian; well, not exactly, I’m Romanian, I live in Italy, but my heart belongs to the USA
I’m seventeen years old and on October the 29th I’m going to turn eighteen, which means that I’ll have the possibility to travel more and go all over the World (From London to France, From Australia to Japan; Head up to Rio, to Puerto Rico! Whip from Ibiza To Spain, New York, Los Angeles)
I love English! And I’m going to Brighton, but until then I think I’ll use this blog to share with all of you all my passions (Travelling, Fashion, Cooking)Enjoy your stay here ♥

Image

21 thoughts on “Let’s start!

  1. I’m sure you’ll have a great time! I’ve spend a few weeks in England last summer and it’s a wonderful country. I miss it so much!

  2. I think your blog is pretty great, and I might stick on following it. I really hope you have a great trip to England and come back with awesome memories 😀

  3. This is a really good idea, to keep a diary of your adventure! 🙂 Your English is very good and you’re not boring when you write! Keep Going 🙂

Leave a Reply

