Uncategorized

Those crazy summer days ♥

Summer is my favourite season of the year! I love those super duper hot days when you only have two options: Stay at home and lay on the couch, while reading a book, lulled by the breeze of the fan! Ooor, which I think is better, spend all day by the pool with friends and a cold bevarage♥Image

Image

Image

That’s me, having a good time!

If I were in California I would probably have spent the day at the beach, in one of those amazing bathing that are known all over the world!

Image

I love this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwIGZLjugKA ♥♥

8 thoughts on “Those crazy summer days ♥

Leave a Reply

