Uncategorized

New York ♥

Let’s go and live in New York City; Ok, my suitcases are ready!

You know what’s strange here?  I’ll explain you in a few lines: the love I fell for New York even if I’ve never been there. It all started 3 or 4 years ago when a friend of mine told me her experience in New York and I fell in love with the city that she was telling me about! I started to look for pictures, and NYC was perfect in every single photo! It’s like Barney Stinson (You have to know who he is) who never takes a bad picture! (Unlike me ^^”)! And my love for this city grew up day by day ♥
My biggest dream is to visit New York City, I hope it will became reality next winter or next spring!

It’s impossible not to fall in love with this city! You know why? Because it is beautiful during spring, summer, autumn, winter (especially in winter ♥)! By day and By night! By day 9 million of people walk down the streets! but at night the lights take control; everything is just a shape made by the neon lights!

There is nothing more fantastic than the Big Apple, New York is the best of the best.
No other city is arrogant enough to be defined as Capital of the World. New York is a crowd of people of various ethnic groups that create an exciting atmosphere and generate an impetuous force that involves unconsciously visitors. The Statue of Liberty, the Empire State Building, Central Park, Times Square, the Museum of Modern Art, the Guggenheim, restaurants, libraries, theaters, shops : it dosen’t matter what you do or where you go, because the very fact of being in New York City is an an exhilarating experience. ♥

Songs: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_Yf9FoITe8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0UjsXo9l6I8

16 thoughts on “New York ♥

  1. parole stupende e tu lo sei ancora di piùùù….divertiti lììììììììì e fallo come farebbe il nostro idolo barney! ❤

  2. Great Photos! I agree with you: it’s impossible not to fall in love with this magical city! So, I want to visit this awesome city as soon as possible! Bye ♥

  3. Ciao Giulia,
    sono stata anche io a NY e il monumento più bello è il modello di Hollister che ti aspetta all’entrata.
    Ti auguro di andarci…
    yeaaah buddy 🙂
    Thisisthenightofmylife ❤

  4. Wow che foto stupende che hai scelto, la descrizione e i tuoi pensieri sono fantastici, ti auguro di andarci e di raccogliere altri bei momenti nella tua città preferita! 🙂

  5. This is such a great post! I love New York too and what you said about this city is amazing! I hope you’ll get the chance to visit it as soon as possible! (:

Leave a Reply

