Brighton Trip

– 30 to Brighton ♥

30 days to go to Brighton! I can’t wait ♥

Image

I am sure that it is going to be a great experience and that I will meet a lot of lovely and interesting people from different countries ♥
Oh My God, I’m so happy and excited! I’ve been waiting for this language travel for more than five months and I’ve been annoying my parents for more than 2 years!
English is a very important part of my life, I love this language because it makes me feel like I’m connected to the rest of the world and I think I should be grateful to my parents for letting me go to England with EF because I will improve my English a lot, but at the same time I’ll have fun!

and Brighton sounds fun… I don’t know what I should expect from this city, but on the EF catalogue they said it’s the coolest city after London, so I guess there are a lot of restaurants, cinemas and shops, just like in London.

I’m really looking forward to see the famous Brighton Pier ♥
Image

Image

Dear Brighton,
Wait for GiuliaIsGonnaRunThisTown ♥

18 thoughts on “– 30 to Brighton ♥

  1. I’m going to visit Brighton this summer too and I hope you can enjoy a beautiful time there and make experiences of which you can profit your whole live 🙂

  2. I read all the posts and I have to say that you’re English is very very good! That’s impressive for a person who is doing a trip like this for the first time! Good job 🙂

  3. I wish you the best summer adventure ever! 🙂
    I’m going to Torquay this year and last year I went to London! I can assure you you’ll have a lot of fun and you’ll meet plenty of new friends from all over the world! You’re going to love it and you’ll cry a lot when you’ll have to leave! 🙂

  4. Bellissimo post, complimenti! Ti ricorderai di mandare una bella cartolina qui in Italia?
    Divertiti e passa bei momenti!!
    🙂

  5. Wow, Brighton! What a lovely place to spend your summer holiday! I wish you’ll have a really good time there, try to relax and enjoy yourself (:

Leave a Reply

