Uncategorized

FCE Exam results*-*

 

I’m the happiest person on the Earth!

On the 3rd and on the 9th of June I did the FCE (First Certificate in English) exam, which is an exam from University of Cambridge and it’s divided into 5 parto (Speaking, Reading, Writin, use of English and Listening)

On the 3rd I did the Speaking part and I was really worried about it because of my American accent, but apparently it went pretty good! Then on the 9th I did the rest of the exam! I thought it was really difficult, especially the Listening part! Well I’m really happy for these results and I’m so proud of me!

16 thoughts on “FCE Exam results*-*

  1. I know the FCE is a pretty difficult exam, and you should be really proud of you for such a result! Great job, Giulia!

Leave a Reply

