Uncategorized

Forecasts :(

Okay so I watched the forecasts for the two weeks in Brighton, and I have to say that… I SHOULD TAKE EVERYTHING OUT OF THE SUITCASE AND PUT MORE WARM CLOTHES! 😦

This is the forecast for Brighton:


This is the forecast for Rome:

Basically I’m leaving this awsome summer weather for a spring one! 😦 Almost 20 degrees of difference is a lot! Let’s say that usually during Spring there are 17 degrees in Rome, and I wear warm clothes! More negative aspects are that I’ll have to fill my suitcase with warm and heavy clothes which will occupy more space and weight! I’ll get to easily to 15 kilos, and that might be a huge problem! 😦

14 thoughts on “Forecasts :(

  1. ecco! io non ce l’avrei mai fatta con questi sbalzi di temperatura e la pioggia! fortuna che per te non è cosi e hai potuto goderti l’Inghilterra 🙂 ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

