Uncategorized

So close! *-*

Oh Gosh! The trip is so close right now! In less than 24 hours I’ll be on my flight to London! There is so little time and so many things to do! I don’t even think I’ll be able to sleep tonight, but fortunatly I’ll be at a birthday party so I won’t have the time to stress myself so much! But I really can’t stop thinking about this experience I’m going to start tomorrow; how the teachers will be, the people I’m going to meet there and those who I’ll finally see after several months we have been talking on the internet! Okay maybe I should stop worry about this and just go to the beach to get the last tan for The next 2 weeks! I’m going to miss Italian weather so much 😦 I’m starting to think that maybe Malta would Have been a better choice!

20120729-122601.jpg

20120729-122629.jpg

14 thoughts on “So close! *-*

Leave a Reply

