Brighton Trip

Ef Brighton; playlist ♥

Since I got back from the trip I can’t stop listening to these songs; I listened to them every night at the disco and even during the day! (Clic on them to listen to the songs) ♥

David Guetta feat. will.i.am – Nothing Really Matters ♥

Nicki Minaj – Starships ♥

Wiz Khalifa – No Sleep ♥

Simple Plan feat. Sean Paul – Summer Paradise ♥

Flo Rida – Wistle ♥

will.i.am ft Eva Simons – This Is Love ♥

Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe ♥

Ma Cherie ♥

Loreen – Euphoria ♥

I don’t remember other songs, if you have some others just say to me and I add them ^^

10 thoughts on “Ef Brighton; playlist ♥

Leave a Reply

