Brighton Trip

Nostalgia ♥

So yesterday, yes.. on Friday, my school started!
Last time I went to school was in Brighton and it was horrible to come back to the same old, bad, destroyed school! As soon as I walked through the door I realized that there weren’t going to be any of my classmates and friends from Brighton to wait for me; I wasn’t going to seat and relax on a couch before class, surfing the net, drinking a coffe bought at the amazing caffeteria and then go to my beautiful, huge and clean classroom where Mike was waiting for us with the teaching ball!  Nothing of that happened: I saw a lot of friends and this made me happy; the classroom is really small and the teachers aren’t definitley Mike and Ashley! I just started to miss everything about Brighton.
I think it was in that moment I realized how different things were in Brighton! Everything was perfect there!

Right now thinking about it I’m laughing, but this morning when I saw the bus coming and I realized it wasn’t going to be the 25 Universities  I just wanted to cry so bad! I was about to take the bus pass out of my bag and hurry in order to take two seats, for me and for Tommy!

I had to wear my Oxford University hoodie because of the bad weather, but at the end of the day I was so glad I wore it the whole day, so I had something from England with me and it kind of conforted me!

I’m a smart person. I just do stupid things.

One thought on “Nostalgia ♥

Leave a Reply

