Uncategorized

Omgsomuchcaffeine!

Omgsomuchcaffeine!

“Hey, I’m Giulia and I’m a coffee addicted!”

I’m facing the last year of high school and I have to study so much in the afternoon and this seem to be not so good for me ’cause I become a coffee addicted! I really can’t go through the day and afternoon without at least 2 cups of coffee, and those 2 cups are not definitely 2 little cups of espresso!

The problem is that I’m drinking so much of it and It doesn’t even have any effect on me anymore, but I love it and I can’t live without coffee! Today I came from school and I was really tired… I should’ve slept, you think… well I didn’t. I decided to make myself a cup of coffee instead!

You all are witnesses.. I PROMISE I WON’T DRINK ANY COFFEE DURING CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS!

Leave a Reply

