Uncategorized

One year later…

… I’m back again.

So I close my eyes to old ends and open my heart to new beginnings. – Nick Frederickson

I don’t even know where to begin again; it’s been more than a year, a whole year made of new experiences, traveling, new friends, new goals and accomplishments.

I think the best decision is to start fresh and start with introducing myself again.

Hi,

I’m Giulia, I recently turned 21 and I am currently living in beautiful Santa Barbara, CA. I am here as an au pair with the agency Cultural Care Au Pair and I take care of two beautiful 2 years old babies. I have been an au pair for 15 months now, 15 months full of traveling and new experiences, which I hope I’ll be able to recap here little by little.

See you soon again,

~ Giulia

Leave a Reply

