Uncategorized

Me, myself and I

January the 4th, 2012016.

New year same shit,  haircut, I meant haircut.

I am laying in bed, with the ice pack on my poor left knee, taking a break from Netflix to listen to the Top 50- Global on Spotify while enjoying my afternoon cup of coffee which is made even easier thanks to my new Lavender Lace Diamond Candle. I can’t wait to find my ring in it.

My 2015 2016 didn’t start in the best way but I won’t let this determine the rest of my year. I have resolutions which I am excited to cross off my list, goals to achieve and the best intentions to have the most positive attitude.

What are some of your resolutions and goals for this 2016? I want to visit at least 10 new places; read 20 books; learn a new language or a few thanks to my BFF Duolingo. Oh and figure out how to use Twitter (@GiuliaVinghiac ) and go to a couple of concerts.

And to end it nicely here are some photos my dear friend Irene took on Christmas day. You can find her on Instagram (@itsasnaplife) and on her Facebook page ( Irene Della Grotta Photography ) Make sure to check her out just because she has to deal with my crazy sassy ass all day.

Schermata 2016-01-04 alle 15.32.59Schermata 2016-01-04 alle 15.32.46Schermata 2016-01-04 alle 15.32.22

 

XoXo Giulia

 

2 thoughts on “Me, myself and I

  1. Hi and Happy New Year! Just stopped by to let you know I really enjoyed going through your post! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too!)
    Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would mean a lot if you let me know what you think !
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    Ps. Pictures look good!

  2. Love your post! I like the whole ‘best intention’ part, it’s so positive. I plan to continue with my language learning (Duolingo does deserve an award or worldwide recognition…). I also plan to visit 2 new continents and live in one of them!

Leave a Reply

